UML 2.0 Certification - Advanced Exam Preparation - Public Courses

Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Tue, 2017-03-07 09:30 Oslo, near Airport Express Train 2970EUR / 4070EUR
Tue, 2017-03-07 09:30 Drammen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Tue, 2017-03-07 09:30 Trondheim 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Thu, 2017-03-09 09:30 Stavanger/Sandnes 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Mon, 2017-03-13 09:30 Oslo, near Airport Express Train 2970EUR / 4070EUR
Tue, 2017-03-14 09:30 Oslo, near Airport Express Train 2970EUR / 4070EUR
Wed, 2017-03-15 09:30 Drammen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Wed, 2017-03-15 09:30 Trondheim 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Thu, 2017-03-16 09:30 Bergen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Tue, 2017-03-21 09:30 Oslo, near Airport Express Train 2970EUR / 4070EUR
Tue, 2017-03-21 09:30 Drammen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Thu, 2017-03-23 09:30 Bergen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Mon, 2017-03-27 09:30 Oslo, near Airport Express Train 2970EUR / 4070EUR
Mon, 2017-03-27 09:30 Oslo, near Airport Express Train 2970EUR / 4070EUR
Tue, 2017-03-28 09:30 Oslo, near Airport Express Train 2970EUR / 4070EUR
Tue, 2017-03-28 09:30 Bergen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Tue, 2017-03-28 09:30 Bergen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Wed, 2017-03-29 09:30 Trondheim 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Wed, 2017-03-29 09:30 Drammen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Mon, 2017-04-03 09:30 Bergen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Tue, 2017-04-04 09:30 Bergen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Wed, 2017-04-05 09:30 Bergen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Wed, 2017-04-05 09:30 Oslo, near Airport Express Train 2970EUR / 4070EUR
Wed, 2017-04-05 09:30 Trondheim 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Thu, 2017-04-06 09:30 Trondheim 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Thu, 2017-04-06 09:30 Drammen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Mon, 2017-04-10 09:30 Drammen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Mon, 2017-04-10 09:30 Stavanger/Sandnes 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Mon, 2017-04-10 09:30 Stavanger/Sandnes 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Tue, 2017-04-11 09:30 Trondheim 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Tue, 2017-04-11 09:30 Bergen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Wed, 2017-04-12 09:30 Oslo, near Airport Express Train 2970EUR / 4070EUR
Wed, 2017-04-12 09:30 Oslo, near Airport Express Train 2970EUR / 4070EUR
Thu, 2017-04-13 09:30 Drammen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Thu, 2017-04-13 09:30 Stavanger/Sandnes 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Mon, 2017-04-17 09:30 Stavanger/Sandnes 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Mon, 2017-04-17 09:30 Trondheim 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Mon, 2017-04-17 09:30 Stavanger/Sandnes 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Tue, 2017-04-18 09:30 Oslo, near Airport Express Train 2970EUR / 4070EUR
Tue, 2017-04-18 09:30 Trondheim 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Tue, 2017-04-18 09:30 Stavanger/Sandnes 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Wed, 2017-04-19 09:30 Drammen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Wed, 2017-04-19 09:30 Stavanger/Sandnes 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Wed, 2017-04-19 09:30 Stavanger/Sandnes 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Thu, 2017-04-20 09:30 Stavanger/Sandnes 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Mon, 2017-04-24 09:30 Stavanger/Sandnes 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Mon, 2017-04-24 09:30 Bergen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Mon, 2017-04-24 09:30 Trondheim 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Tue, 2017-04-25 09:30 Drammen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Wed, 2017-04-26 09:30 Trondheim 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Thu, 2017-04-27 09:30 Oslo, near Airport Express Train 2970EUR / 4070EUR
Thu, 2017-04-27 09:30 Bergen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Thu, 2017-04-27 09:30 Stavanger/Sandnes 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Thu, 2017-04-27 09:30 Oslo, near Airport Express Train 2970EUR / 4070EUR
Mon, 2017-05-01 09:30 Stavanger/Sandnes 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Tue, 2017-05-02 09:30 Drammen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Tue, 2017-05-02 09:30 Drammen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Tue, 2017-05-02 09:30 Oslo, near Airport Express Train 2970EUR / 4070EUR
Tue, 2017-05-02 09:30 Trondheim 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Tue, 2017-05-02 09:30 Trondheim 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Tue, 2017-05-09 09:30 Drammen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Tue, 2017-05-09 09:30 Trondheim 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Thu, 2017-05-11 09:30 Trondheim 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Tue, 2017-05-16 09:30 Drammen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Tue, 2017-05-16 09:30 Bergen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Tue, 2017-05-16 09:30 Oslo, near Airport Express Train 2970EUR / 4070EUR
Wed, 2017-05-17 09:30 Oslo, near Airport Express Train 2970EUR / 4070EUR
Thu, 2017-05-18 09:30 Trondheim 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Mon, 2017-05-22 09:30 Drammen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Mon, 2017-05-22 09:30 Stavanger/Sandnes 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Tue, 2017-05-23 09:30 Oslo, near Airport Express Train 2970EUR / 4070EUR
Wed, 2017-05-24 09:30 Drammen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Thu, 2017-05-25 09:30 Oslo, near Airport Express Train 2970EUR / 4070EUR
Mon, 2017-05-29 09:30 Bergen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Mon, 2017-05-29 09:30 Drammen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Tue, 2017-05-30 09:30 Stavanger/Sandnes 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Wed, 2017-05-31 09:30 Bergen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Wed, 2017-05-31 09:30 Bergen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Thu, 2017-06-01 09:30 Drammen 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Thu, 2017-06-01 09:30 Drammen 2970EUR / 3470EUR

Course Discounts

Course Discounts Newsletter

We respect the privacy of your email address. We will not pass on or sell your address to others.
You can always change your preferences or unsubscribe completely.

Some of our clients