ActionScript 3.0 Programming - Public Courses

Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Wed, 2016-10-12 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 4040EUR / 5140EUR
Wed, 2016-10-19 09:30 Stavanger/Sandnes 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Mon, 2016-10-31 09:30 Drammen 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2016-11-01 09:30 Bergen 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Mon, 2016-11-07 09:30 Oslo, near Airport Express Train 4040EUR / 5590EUR
Tue, 2016-11-15 09:30 Trondheim 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2016-12-20 09:30 Stavanger/Sandnes 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2016-12-28 09:30 Drammen 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Mon, 2017-01-09 09:30 Bergen 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2017-01-10 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 4040EUR / 5140EUR
Tue, 2017-01-17 09:30 Trondheim 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Mon, 2017-02-06 09:30 Oslo, near Airport Express Train 4040EUR / 5590EUR
Mon, 2017-02-20 09:30 Drammen 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2017-02-22 09:30 Stavanger/Sandnes 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2017-03-07 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 4040EUR / 5140EUR

Some of our clients